Interested in driving for Teleport?
When you install the Shopify App, Teleport will display as a shipping method in the checkout if the customer's address is within our delivery area.
If the customer selects Teleport as the shipping method, a driver will be sent to your store to collect the order.
When your package is delivered, you will receive a photo of it at the customer's door.
Haven’t got your answer? Contact us
You can set your store's open hours in the Teleport App. If you receive an order 1 hour or less before your closing time, the delivery will be put "On Hold" and it will be collected as soon as you next open.
Teleport will only be presented as a shipping method if the customer's shipping address is within our delivery area.
In the Teleport App, you may designate an emergency contact phone number and email address. If there is a problem with your delivery, a customer support representative will contact this person to resolve the issue.
You can always contact Teleport using our support from:
A support representative will contact you within 2 hours.
A Teleport can be canceled free of charge before it is "claimed" by a driver. Once the Teleport has been "claimed" or "collected" you will be charged for the delivery. If a Teleport is canceled while "in-transit" it will be taken back to the address is was collected from.